Log in

Local Cloth, Inc. logo

Board Members 

Judi Jetson

Chairman, 2020-2023

Term 2020 - 2026

Joyce Tromba

Vice Chair, Workshop Manager

 Term 2020-2026

JoAnn Stanley


Term 2022 - 2025

Ann Brown

Assistant Treasurer

Term 2023-2026

Beth Sellars

Shop & Studio Manager

Term 2021-2024

Denise Arcuri


Term 2022-2025

Peggy Newell

Membership Engagement Manager

Term 2022- 2025

Elizabeth Bell Strub

Term 2021-2024

Mary Euler

Term 2022-2025

Caroline Williford

Newsletter Editor

Term 2021-2024

Leadership Team

Susette Shiver

Mandy Vollrath

Courtney LaCaria


Kimber Gada-Steinauer
Program Coordinator

Local Cloth Committees

Workshop Committee: The workshop committee recruits and schedules teachers for classes and supports teachers on the day of their class. Individual members sign up to monitor classes which entails keeping in touch with our teachers from the date their class is posted until the day of the workshop and in most cases the monitor will help the teacher with set up and clean up and assist during the class. We meet once a month, currently on zoom for about an hour. Interested in joining? Email us at

Retail Committee: The retail committee is responsible for coordinating and training volunteers for the retail area, vetting and communicating with vendors, maintaining and merchandising the display areas, retail marketing and coordinating retail sales and events.  The committee meets once per month to keep the retail store running smoothly.  Interested in joining? Email us at


408 Depot Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Follow Us

Contact Us


Copyright © 2012-2022 by LocalCloth, Inc. All Rights Reserved. • Artists' work and images are Copyright © by the individual artists.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
ga('create', 'UA-88750636-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');